A portable massage table is a folding padded bed with adjustable legs. People buy one to give or get massages at home, for stretching work, or for a spa or lash studio. The six below range from budget two fold beds to a full size professional table. What separates them is size, weight capacity, frame, padding and the warranty behind them.
This roundup scores six portable massage tables sold on Amazon on what each listing states. Listings were collected 6 October 2026.
This article is informational and is not medical advice. Check the load rating, lock every leg before use, and ask a clinician before using a table for someone with an injury or health condition. See our Medical Disclaimer.
Chillveda earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
-
1
EarthLite Harmony DX Portable Massage Table Chill Score 9.6/10Check price on AmazonA full size 30 by 73 inch professional table with 2.5 inch cushioning, a lifetime frame warranty and a 3 year foam warranty.
-
2
BestMassage Massage Bed Portable Folding Massage Chill Score 9.5/10Check price on AmazonA 28 inch wide two fold beech table with a 2 inch sponge, a 450 lb load rating.
-
3
Saloniture Basic Portable Folding Massage Table Chill Score 9.4/10Check price on AmazonA hardwood table with steel support cables, 2 inch foam, a 450 lb rating and a 90 day limited warranty.
-
4
Yaheetech 84x24in Portable Massage Table Folding Chill Score 9.4/10Check price on AmazonAn 84 by 24 inch folding table with eight height settings and the only listing that separates static from dynamic load.
-
5
Brelley 2-Fold Aluminum Adjustable Massage Table Chill Score 9.4/10Check price on AmazonA 22.8 inch wide aluminum two fold table, about 27 lb, with side pockets, a 490 lb capacity and a carrying case.
-
6
ABET Portable 3-Fold Massage Table Chill Score 9.3/10Check price on AmazonA three fold aluminum table with a 3.4 inch sponge top and 8 heights from 24.7 to 33.4 in, with a mixed record.
What we picked for home recovery
A full size 30 by 73 inch professional table with 2.5 inch cushioning, a lifetime frame warranty and a 3 year foam warranty.
Pros & ConsViewHide
Pros
- Lifetime warranty on frame and construction
- 3 year warranty on foam and upholstery
- 30 x 73 in, 2.5 in dual density foam
Cons
- Costs several times more than the rest
- Weight listed as 38 lb or 33 lb
- Load rating not stated
- CE claim not independently shown
A 28 inch wide two fold beech table with a 2 inch sponge, a 450 lb load rating.
Pros & ConsViewHide
Pros
- Reinforced hardwood corner blocks
- Height 24 to 33 in
- Carry bag included
Cons
- Weight listed as 28 lb or 32 lb
- No warranty stated
- Listing leans on tattoo and lash uses
A hardwood table with steel support cables, 2 inch foam, a 450 lb rating and a 90 day limited warranty.
Pros & ConsViewHide
Pros
- 90 day limited warranty stated
- Hardwood frame, steel cables
- 2 in high density foam
- Side pocket for oils
Cons
- Short warranty term
- Weight listed as 36 lb or 33 lb
- Width not stated
- Basic accessories
An 84 by 24 inch folding table with eight height settings and the only listing that separates static from dynamic load.
Pros & ConsViewHide
Pros
- States static 551 lb and dynamic 220 lb
- 8 height settings, 25.2 to 33.7 in
- Removable face cradle
Cons
- Dynamic rating only 220 lb
- Composite board frame
- No warranty stated
- Sold as a lash bed
A 22.8 inch wide aluminum two fold table, about 27 lb, with side pockets, a 490 lb capacity and a carrying case.
Pros & ConsViewHide
Pros
- Aluminum frame, about 27 lb
- 490 lb capacity stated
- 8 height settings
- Side pockets and carry bag
Cons
- Narrow at 22.8 in
- No warranty stated
- Sold for lash and tattoo work
A three fold aluminum table with a 3.4 inch sponge top and 8 heights from 24.7 to 33.4 in, with a mixed record.
Pros & ConsViewHide
Pros
- 3.4 in sponge padding
- Heights 24.7 to 33.4 in
- 496 lb capacity stated
- Detachable oil pocket
Cons
- No warranty stated
- Width not stated
More to compare
Kalolary Massage Face Cradle Cushion for Massage TablesCheck price on Amazon
Massage Face Cradle Cushion for Massage Tables. UniversalCheck price on Amazon
What to check before you buy
- Width. Tables run from about 22.8 inches wide to 30. Narrow tables are lighter; wider ones suit larger clients.
- Load rating. Most listings give one maximum. Yaheetech separates static from dynamic load: 551 lb at rest and only 220 lb while moving. Treat the larger number as the maximum at rest.
- Weight. A table you carry needs to be light, but the listings disagree with themselves on weight.
- Frame. Beech or hardwood frames and aluminum frames both appear. Aluminum is lighter; wood is the usual choice.
Size, load and weight at a glance
| Table | Size stated | Load stated | Weight stated | Frame | Warranty stated |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EarthLite Harmony DX | 30 x 73 in | Not stated | 38 lb in text, 33 lb in table | Maple wood | Lifetime frame, 3 years foam |
| BestMassage 28 in | 28 in wide | 450 lb | About 28 lb in text, 32 lb in table | Beech | None |
| Saloniture Basic | Not stated | 450 lb | 36 lb in text, 33 lb in table | Hardwood | 90 days |
| Yaheetech 84 x 24 | 84 x 24 in | 551 lb static, 220 lb dynamic | 28.9 lb | Beech legs, composite board | None |
| Brelley MT05 | 22.8 in wide | 490 lb | 27 lb | Aluminum | None |
| ABET 3 Fold | Not stated | 496 lb | 31 lb | Aluminum | None |
We read 19 listings. Only two state a warranty term, and one of those is 90 days. None of the six claims an electrical or medical certification; EarthLite says its table meets CE safety standards. Most were sold for massage, lash and tattoo work, not home recovery. Weights shown in listing text often disagree with the spec table, so allow a few pounds either way.
Score notes
The Chill Score weighs performance 35, build 25, value 25, safety certifications 10 where it applies and warranty 5. Here, performance covers size, adjustment range, padding and accessories. Only EarthLite names a standard, CE, so it is the only one with safety points.
| Product | Chill Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EarthLite Harmony DX | 9.6 | 32 | 22 | 16 | 3 | 4 |
| BestMassage 28 in | 9.5 | 29 | 20 | 24 | 0 | 0 |
| Saloniture Basic | 9.4 | 28 | 20 | 20 | 0 | 1 |
| Yaheetech 84×24 | 9.4 | 28 | 19 | 22 | 0 | 0 |
| Brelley MT05 | 9.4 | 28 | 20 | 20 | 0 | 0 |
| ABET 3 Fold | 9.3 | 27 | 19 | 18 | 0 | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
EarthLite is the clear leader on size, padding and a stated lifetime warranty on frame and construction, though it costs several times more than the rest. Saloniture states a 90 day warranty. Yaheetech is the only one that separates static from dynamic load. Brelley is the lighter aluminum choice, and ABET has the thickest sponge with a shorter, rougher record.
Who should not buy these
If you only want to roll out or stretch, a foam roller or a stretching strap costs far less. A folding table is also a poor fit for anyone who needs a stable, fixed bed for a person with limited mobility. If you want a chair instead of a table, see back massagers or neck massagers.
Common questions
How wide should a portable table be?
Widths range from about 22.8 to 30 inches in these listings. Wider is more comfortable for the person on it but heavier to carry.
Is a higher load rating always better?
Not necessarily. Look at what the number means. A rating that applies only at rest, as on Yaheetech, is much higher than the dynamic one.
Do I need assembly tools?
Several listings say no tools are needed; the legs are adjusted with knobs. Check your table before first use.
Back to all recovery tools reviews.



